ALHFAM-L problems

From Martha Katz-Hyman:

For reasons unknown to me, the ALHFAM-L is not working right now. I posted a message before 6 a.m. this morning to the list, and it has yet to appear.

I wanted to check the list archives to see if it was there, but I cannot check the list archives for 2 reasons: a) I cannot get into the admin areas of the list (there appears to be a bug in the e-mail program that they use to run all of the lists) and b) even if I could, the archives have not been updated since Binhost switched servers at the end of May (but not to worry, I have all of the messages saved via my digest subscription–they can be restored if necessary).

I have sent a message to Binhost/Capalon support to ask what’s happening but have received no answer. I hope this will be a short outage, but I have no way of knowing. I will let everyone know when the list is functioning again.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

