Sharpening workshop

Tom Kelleher of Old Sturbridge Village fame led a very useful workshop today…..  in fact, even though I’ve carried a knife for  over 30 years, Tom was able to help me sharpen my pocket knife better than I ever have in my life!  Thanks Tom!

Just one more example of why this organization is the best museum related group out there…. there is always something new to learn.

-Derrick

 

About Derrick Birdsall

Bike racer Thinker Photographer
This entry was posted in ALHFAM, Annual meeting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

